Brooklands Farm Primary School Leadership Team 

Maxine Low – Executive Head Teacher

Elisabeth Morrison – Head of Site (Fen Street)

Kirsty Merritt – Head of Inclusion (Whole school)

Charlotte Hern – Senior Assistant Head (Countess Way)

Angela Cloves-Hayden – Senior Assistant Head (Countess Way)

Saskia Taylor – Senior Assistant Head (Fen Street)

Claire King – Senior Assistant Head (Fen Street)

Jason Peters – Assistant Head (Countess Way)

Jennifer Hover – Assistant Head (Countess Way)

Sarah Marriott – Assistant Head (Fen Street)


We request that all communication is either sent to the school office, who will decide who is the most appropriate person to respond, or via the site year group email address where a member of the year group team will get back to you.

Countess Way

Fen Street